Proud Mac Owner

After drooling for six months over it, I finally got a MAC, Mac Book Pro, to be precise. This is my first experience with apple and I am not shy to confess that I am a newbie when it comes to os-X, slowly but surely, I ‘ll get there. If you are a mac stud, pl suggest good mac sites.

It drives me nuts when my wife calls it “your new laptop”.   I am like, honey, “Its not a laptop, its a MAC” and she is like, “yeah, but its a laptop”… and the debate goes on.

~ by sxm20 on April 8, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
