Finally to Blog

Its been over a year since I have been contemplating over the idea of writing for one, I love writing by nature and second I wanted to time box my thoughts as the frivolous mind changes so much and so quick.

I discovered a whole new set of bloggable ideas when I started working on “cutting edge” 2.0 technologies. Lotmore coming on this in future entries. One thing that will not happen on this blog is very long entries. what is long… well, depends on the subject, sometimes a page is short for complex subject and four lines are too much for simple ones.

~ by sxm20 on March 19, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
